Saturday, 27 April 2013

Danse , danse , danse .










Please check out my lastest women's wear collection 'IN MOTION,' for the '28e Festival International de la mode de la photographie d'Hyères' in France.









.

Friday, 19 April 2013

1021





NEW WEBSITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

UNVEILING SOON...


Thursday, 31 January 2013

1126

                                         2013      

Friday, 13 April 2012

Saturday, 17 March 2012

SANS AME

Thursday, 29 December 2011

049


Sunday, 18 December 2011

2227

Friday, 9 December 2011

2214

Sunday, 4 December 2011

057

Friday, 2 December 2011

erreip


i wanna  be clean.

Tuesday, 1 November 2011

oc.

llaf

Sunday, 7 August 2011

1713

Monday, 11 July 2011

K.

Wednesday, 29 June 2011

SREVOL


Friday, 10 June 2011

SERIW


Thursday, 9 June 2011

EARLY SUNSET CLOUDS


Monday, 6 June 2011

evidence.

Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Pyramide.


Sunday, 29 May 2011

SUNDAYNIGHT